## **Study Advisory Committee**

Oscar J. Braynon, Citizens' Independent Transportation Trust

Mayra Diaz, Miami-Dade Expressway Authority

Corion Delaine, City of Opa-Locka

Ken Jeffries, Florida Department of Transportation – District 6

Vicki Gatanis, SFRTA

Gregory Gay, City of Opa-Locka

Andy Joseph, City of Miami Gardens

Marlon Kelly, TPO CTAC Representative

Christina Miskis, SFRPC

Vernita Nelson, City of Miami Gardens

Garett Rowe, Miami-Dade County Department of Regulatory and Economic Resources

Nakeischea Smith City of Miami Gardens

Eric Thorne, Miami-Dade County Department of Transportation & Public Works

Fermin Vazquez, Miami-Dade College North Campus

Victoria Williams, FDOT – Florida's Turnpike Enterprises