## **Study Advisory Committee**

Kiranmai Chirumamilla, Miami-Dade County Department of Transportation & Public Works

Hon. Dr. Anna Lightfood Ward, Citizens' Independent Transportation Trust

Prakash Kumar, Citizens' Independent Transportation Trust

Jess Linn, Miami-Dade County Department of Regulatory and Economic Resources

Ken Jeffries, Florida Department of Transportation – District 6

Larry Merritt, Florida Department of Transportation – District 4

Mayra Diaz, Miami-Dade Expressway Authority

Loraine Cargill, SFRTA

Alan B Fishman, TPO CTAC Representative

Ryan Shedd, City of Miami

Thomas Mooney, City of Miami Beach

Adam Old, OMNI/Mid-Town Miami CRA

Clarence E Woods, III, Southeast Overtown/Park West CRA

Patrice Gillespie Smith, Miami DDA