## **Study Advisory Committee**

Kiranmai Chirumamilla, Miami-Dade County Department of Transportation & Public Works Hon. Dr. Anna Lightfood Ward, Citizens' Independent Transportation Trust Prakash Kumar, Citizens' Independent Transportation Trust Jess Linn, Miami-Dade County Department of Regulatory and Economic Resources Ken Jeffries, Florida Department of Transportation – District 6 Larry Merritt, Florida Department of Transportation – District 4 Mayra Diaz, Miami-Dade Expressway Authority Loraine Cargill, SFRTA Albert Protash, TPO CTAC Representative Ryan Shedd, City of Miami Adam Old, OMNI/Mid-Town Miami CRA Clarence E Woods, III, Southeast Overtown/Park West CRA Patrice Gillespie Smith, Miami DDA Christina Alou, Village of el Portal Travis Kendall, Village of Miami Shores Krishan Manners, Village of Biscayne Park Debbie Love, City of North Miami Justin Proffitt, City of North Miami Beach Joanne Carr, City of Aventura Larry M. Spring Jr, North Miami CRA Patrick Brett, North Miami Beach CRA Kim Delaney, TCRPC Christina Miskis, SFRPC